Skip to main content

Introducing the Chroma!

By December 7, 2022Music

Hi Everybody!

The Euphonic Array Chroma is finally available! This is a project we’ve been working hard on bringing to you! The Chroma is a beast! It consists of 25 notes and spans 2 full Euphonic octaves! It is a staggering sonic slate! Even if you’re the rare person who knows Euphones or rarer still who has played an Acolyte Euphonic Array – you’ve never seen an instrument like this! The Chroma is kind of the ultimate Euphone! Go to the Acolyte website and check out all the details on this newest addition to the Acolyte Euphonic family!

Leave a Reply